Dates & Times

Various Locations in and around Belfast, Maine unless otherwise noted.

6pm to 7:30 pm in Jun & July
TBD September through November (possibly 7a to 8:30a to take advantage of daylight, except All-sings, which will be 6pm to 7:30pm. To be discussed with chorus members for availability.)

2018 Chorus Dates    
Tue Jun 26 - All Sing @ 17 Court St, Belfast, ME
Thu Jun 28 -  All Sing @ 17 Court St, Belfast, ME

Tue Jul 3 - Row  @ Belfast Marina
Thu Jul 5 - Farm @ Duckback Farm
Monday Jul 16 - All Sing @ Gazebo - Steamboat Landing, Belfast, ME
Thu Jul 19 (may move to wednesday 7/18) - Row @ Belfast Marina - Base of Miller St, Belfast Maine
Tue Jul 24 - Farm @ Duckback Farm - 50 Tufts Road, Belfast, ME
Thu Jul 26- Row @ Belfast Marina - Base of Miller St, Belfast Maine
Tue Jul 31 - All Sing @ TBD

Tue Sep 11 - All Sing @ TBD
Thu Sep 13 - Row @ Belfast Marina - Base of Miller St, Belfast Maine
Tue Sep 18 - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge, Belfast, ME
Thu Sep 20 - Row @ Belfast Marina - Base of Miller St, Belfast Maine
Sat Sep 22 - Farm @ Common Ground Fair - Hayloft Tent 4pm
Mon Sep 24 - All Sing @ TBD
Thu 27 - Row @ Belfast Marina - Base of Miller St, Belfast Maine

Tue Oct 2 - Row @ Belfast Marina - Base of Miller St, Belfast Maine
Thu Oct 4 - Farm - TBD
Fri-Sun Oct 5-7 - All Sing - Worksongers Reunion - Plant&Row&Sing
Tue Oct 9 - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge, Belfast, ME
Thu Oct 11 - Farm - TBD
Sun Oct 14 - Darthia Farm, Gouldsboro, Maine
Tue Oct 23 - Farm - TBD
Thu Oct 25 - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge, Belfast, ME
Tue Oct 30 - All Sing - TBD

Thu Nov 1 - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge, Belfast, ME
Tue Nov 6 - Farm - TBD
Thu Nov 8 - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge, Belfast, ME
Tue Nov 13 - All Sing - TBD
Thu Nov 15 - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge, Belfast, ME
Tue Nov 20 - Farm - TBD
Thu Nov 22 - Jog - Turkey Trot
Tue Nov 27 - Farm - TBD
Thu Nov 29 - All Sing - practice for final concert - TBD
Mon Dec 3 - final concert - TBD