Dates & Times

Various Locations in and around Belfast, Maine unless otherwise noted.

6pm to 7:30 pm in Jun & July
TBD September through November (possibly 7a to 8:30a to take advantage of daylight, except All-sings, which will be 6pm to 7:30pm. To be discussed with chorus members for availability.)

Fall 2018 Chorus Dates    

Locations:
Belfast Marina - Base of Miller St, Belfast, ME
Armistice Footbridge - Meet near the benches on the south side of the bridge

Tue Sep 11, 5:30p - All Sing @ Belfast Marina
Thu Sep 13, 5:30p - Row @ Belfast Marina
Mon Sep 17, 5:30p - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge
Wed Sep 19, 5:30p - Row @ Belfast Marina
Sat Sep 22, 4pm - All Sing Garlic Shucking @ Common Ground Fair - Hayloft Tent
Mon Sep 24, 5:30p - Row @ Belfast Marina
Wed Sep 27, 5:30p - All Sing @ Belfast Marina

Tue Oct 2, 5p- Row @ Belfast Marina
Thu Oct 4, Time TBD - Farm - TBD
Sat-Sun Oct 6-7 - 9a All Sing - Worksongers Reunion - Plant&Row&Sing
Mon Oct 8, 5:30p - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge
Wed Oct 10, Time TBD - Farm - TBD
Sun Oct 14 - Darthia Farm, Gouldsboro, Maine
Mon Oct 22, 5:30p - All Sing - Belfast Marina
Wed Oct 24, 5:30p - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge
Mon Oct 29, Time TBD - Farm TBD
Wed Oct 31, 5:30p - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge

Mon Nov 5 - Time TBD - Farm TBD
Wed Nov 7, 5:30p - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge
Mon Nov 12, 5:30p - All Sing @ Location TBD
Wed Nov 14, 5:30p - Jog @ Armistice Footbridge
Mon Nov 19, Time TBD - Farm TBD
Fri Nov 23, 8a - Jog - Turkey Trot - Pen Bay YMCA - Camden, ME
Mon Nov 26, Time TBD - Farm TBD
Wed Nov 28, 5:30p - All Sing - practice for final concert - Location TBD
Mon Dec 3, 7p - final concert - Location TBD